Titling table saws e-motor WTSK 7

faster cutting with a higher saw blade speed

 

With the combined HMG circular table saw from the WTSK 7 series, firewood can be processed in the rocker and wooden boards or pallets on the large saw table. The changeover from rocker to table operation works quickly. The integrated V-belt drive system is translated in such a way that a high saw blade speed is achieved for quick and easy cutting. Thanks to the welded square steel tube frame, it achieves the highest level of stability. The cutting protection device can be opened wide for convenient operation. The system protected by a utility model (DE 20 2020 100 105.1) also has a very large opening of the rocker, which enables light wood fitting. The rocker is ergonomically designed and easy to operate thanks to integrated tension springs. An extendable transport bar and two large wheels enable easy transport. Subsequent retrofitting of components is possible at any time.

Rocking operation:

  • More work safety through V-belt drive
  • Large opening of the feeding device (rocker)
  • Powerful electric motor in a stable cast iron housing with reinforced base
  • Switch-plug combination with reinforced brake electronics, motor protection and phase inverter
  • High cutting depth of 28 cm thanks to a large saw blade with a diameter of 70 cm (30 mm hole)
  • Easy transport thanks to large wheels and a robust, extendable transport handle
  • Slidable rocker extension with section holding device
  • Wide rocker with internal galvanized rocker plate
  • Smooth rocker thanks to strong tension springs and shock absorbers
  • Individually adjustable rocker handle
  • Removable chip ejection grid for quick removal of wood and bark residues

Table operation:

  • Large saw table 130×85 cm
  • Foldable table extension 70×40 cm
  • High cutting height of 21 cm
  • Longitudinal and transverse stop
  • Rapid changeover from rocker to table operation
  • A robust square steel tube construction ensures maximum stability. The welded frame is torsion-resistant and withstands the large cutting loads better than a sheet metal construction. A high-quality powder coating protects against rust.
  • The cutting protection device can be opened wide for convenient operation. The system protected by a utility model (DE 20 2020 100 105.1) also has a very large opening for the wooden support device (rocker), which enables light wood assembly.
  • A circular saw driven by a V-belt has a better cutting performance because the gear ratio used results in a higher saw blade speed. In addition, work safety is increased if the V-belts can slip when blocked. The V-belt shaft is equipped with two self-lubricating industrial ball bearings and has a long bearing, which withstands the loads better than a short shaft. The V-belts are arranged on the outside, so a quick V-belt change can be carried out and the saw shaft does not have to be laboriously dismantled.
  • The rocker is designed ergonomically and smoothly and is easy to operate thanks to integrated tension springs. Galvanized exchangeable sheets protect the support device from wear.
  • The saw blade protection hood can be swiveled backwards in just a few simple steps, thus enabling the saw blade to be changed very quickly without having to laboriously dismantle the circular saw. The tool for changing the saw blade is securely attached to the machine for transport.
  • An extension that can be pulled out up to 50cm is ideal so that the cut wood does not fall on the floor and at the same time serves to determine the desired section length.

 

Large rocker opening

Quick saw blade change

Extendable extension

Removable grille

Big wheels

Stable transport handle

 

 

Titling table saws type WTSK 7-8 WTSK 7-10
E-Motor kw (400 Volt S6 CEE 16A) 7,5 10
Number of revolutions rpm. 1680 1680
Cutting depth rocker ca. cm 28 28
Cutting height table cm 21 21
Saw blade cm 70/3 70/3
Table size cm (L×W) 130×85 130×85
Weight kg 234 244
Dimension cm (l×w×h) 141×94×142 141×94×142
Purchase number with chrome-plated steel KV, teeth 56 631 260 631 270
Purchase number with carbide LFZ, teeth 42 631 261* 631 271
Purchase number with carbide SWZ, teeth 84 631 262 631 272

* Bestseller

In its 5/2020 issue, the magazine “Heimwerker Praxis” rated an HMG WE 7-8 tilting circular saw as “upper class” and with a grade of 1.4. An excerpt from the assessment: “… a great machine with a very high safety factor that makes making firewood a fun factor. Every euro is well spent here …”

 

HMG machines are designed and manufactured according to principles valid machine guidelines. each machine a functional check is subjected to prior to delivery.

Boaters are to be audited, so HMG circular saws by the laboratory are checked. A valid type certificate is in any manual of the machine!

 

Accessories:

Wipp-Tischsäge E-Motor WTSK 7

schneller Schneiden mit höherer Sägeblattdrehzahl

 

Mit der kombinierten HMG Wipp-Tischkreissäge der Serie WTSK 7 kann in der Wippe Brennholz und auf dem großen Sägetisch Holzbretter oder Paletten verarbeitet werden. Die Umstellung von Wipp- auf Tischbetrieb funktioniert zügig. Das integrierte Keilriemenantriebssystem ist so übersetzt, dass eine hohe Sägeblattdrehzahl für ein schnelles und leichtes Schneiden erreicht wird. Durch den verschweißten Vierkantstahlrohrrahmen erreicht sie die höchste Stabilität. Für eine komfortable Bedienung ist die Schneidschutzeinrichtung weit aufklappbar. Das mit einem Gebrauchsmuster geschützte System (DE 20 2020 100 105.1) hat außerdem eine sehr große Öffnung der Wippe, was eine leichte Holzbestückung ermöglicht. Die Wippe ist ergonomisch und leichtgängig gestaltet und durch integrierte Zugfedern leicht zu bedienen. Eine ausziehbare Transportstange und zwei große Räder ermöglichen einen leichten Transport. Ein späteres Nachrüsten von Bauteilen ist jederzeit möglich.

Wippbetrieb:

  • Mehr Arbeitssicherheit durch Keilriemenantrieb
  • Leichtere Holzbestückung durch große Wippöffnung
  • Leistungsstarker Elektromotor im stabilen Graugußgehäuse mit verstärktem Fußsockel
  • Schalter-Steckerkombination mit verstärkter Bremselektronik, Motorschutz und Phasenwender
  • Hohe Schnittleistung von 28 cm durch großes Sägeblatt mit 70 cm Durchmesser (Bohrung 30 mm)
  • Leichter Transport durch große Räder und robuster ausziehbarer Transportstange
  • Verschiebbare Wippverlängerung mit Abschnitt-Haltevorrichtung
  • Breite Wippe mit innenliegendem verzinktem Wippblech
  • Leichtgängige Wippe durch starke Zugfedern und Anschlagdämpfer
  • Wippgriff individuell einstellbar
  • Abnehmbares Späneauswurfgitter zum schnellen Entfernen von Holz- und Rindenresten

Tischbetrieb:

  • Großer Sägetisch 130×85 cm
  • Klappbare Tischverlängerung 70×40 cm
  • Hohe Schnitthöhe von 21 cm
  • Längs- und Queranschlag
  • Zügige Umstellung von Wipp- auf Tischbetrieb
  • Eine robuste Vierkantstahlrohr-Konstruktion sorgt für höchste Stabilität. Der verschweißte Rahmen ist verwindungssteif und hält den großen Schnittbelastungen besser Stand als eine Blechkonstruktion. Eine hochwertige Pulverbeschichtung schützt vor Rost.
  • Für eine komfortable Bedienung ist die Schneidschutzeinrichtung weit aufklappbar. Das mit einem Gebrauchsmuster geschützte System (DE 20 2020 100 105.1) hat außerdem eine sehr große Öffnung der Holzauflageeinrichtung (Wippe), was eine leichte Holzbestückung ermöglicht.
  • Eine über Keilriemen angetriebene HMG Kreissäge hat eine bessere Schnittleistung, denn durch die eingesetzte Übersetzung wird eine höhere Sägeblattdrehzahl erreicht. Außerdem erhöht sich die Arbeitssicherheit, wenn die Keilriemen bei einer Blockierung durchrutschen können. Die Keilriemenwelle ist mit zwei selbstschmierenden Industrie-Kugellager ausgestattet und lang gelagert, die den Belastungen besser standhält, als eine kurze Welle. Die Keilriemen sind außen angeordnet, somit ist ein schneller Keilriemenwechsel durchführbar und die Sägewelle muss nicht aufwendig zerlegt werden.
  • Die Wippe ist ergonomisch und leichtgängig gestaltet und durch integrierte Zugfedern leicht zu bedienen. Verzinkte auswechselbare Wippbleche schützen die Holzauflageeinrichtung vor Verschleiß.
  • Mit wenigen Handgriffen ist die Sägeblattschutzhaube nach hinten schwenkbar und ermöglicht somit einen sehr schnellen Sägeblattwechsel, ohne dabei die Kreissäge aufwendig zerlegen zu müssen. Das Werkzeug zum Sägeblattwechsel ist transportsicher an der Maschine befestigt.
  • Eine bis zu 50cm ausziehbare Wippverlängerung ist ideal, damit das geschnittene Holz nicht auf den Boden fällt und dient gleichzeitig zur Ermittlung der gewünschten Abschnittläng.
  • Ein breiter Späneauswurf vermeidet Verstopfungen durch Holz- und Rindenreste. Ein vorgeschriebenes Schutzgitter, das bei HMG Kreissägen nicht verschweißt wird, kann zur Reinigung abgenommen werden.

 

Große Wippöffnung

Schneller Sägeblattwechsel

Ausziehbare Wippverlängerung

Abnehmbares Späneauswurfgitter

Große Räder

Stabiler Transportgriff

Wipp-Tischkreissäge Typ WTSK 7-8 WTSK 7-10
E-Motor kw (400 Volt S6 CEE 16A) 7,5 10
Drehzahl Sägeblatt U/min 1680 1680
Schnittleistung cm 28 28
Schnitthöhe Tisch cm 21 21
Sägeblatt/Bohrung Ø cm 70/3 70/3
Tischgröße cm (L×B) 130×85 130×85
Gewicht kg 234 244
Abmessungen cm (L×B×H) 141×94×142 141×94×142
Bestell-Nr. mit Vollstahl Wolfszahnsägeblatt KV, 56 Zähne 631 260 631 270
Bestell-Nr. mit Hartmetallsägeblatt LFZ, 42 Zähne 631 261* 631 271
Bestell-Nr. mit Hartmetallsägeblatt nagelfest SWZ, 84 Zähne 631 262 631 272

* Bestseller

Das Fachmagazin “Heimwerker Praxis” hat in seiner Ausgabe 5/2020 eine HMG Wippkreissäge WE 7-8 als “Oberklasse” und mit einer Note von 1,4 bewertet. Ein Auszug der Beurteilung: “…eine tolle Maschine mit einem sehr hohen Sicherheitsfaktor, mit der das Brennholzmachen zum Spaßfaktor wird. Hier ist jeder Euro gut angelegt…”
HMG Maschinen werden nach Grundsätzen gültiger Maschinenbaurichtlinien konstruiert und gefertigt. Vor Auslieferung wird jede Maschine einer Funktionskontrolle unterzogen.

Kreissägen sind prüfungspflichtig, deshalb werden HMG Kreissägen von einer anerkannten Prüfstelle geprüft. Eine gültige Baumusterbescheinigung liegt in jeder Bedienungsanleitung der Maschine bei!